Pink Monochrome (Digital Album)

Pink Monochrome (Digital Album)

Regular price $5.00

This is it. The music your ears have been waiting for. 

***INCLUDED with download***
• PINK MONOCHROME (the full album in .mp3 format)
WALLPAPER PACK (over 20 brand new wallpaper backgrounds for your phone)

🎧Full Album Preview:

1. Distant Glow
2. Pink Monochrome
3. Edge of Spring
4. Avila
5. Full Fathom Five
6. Free Verse
7. Touch
8. Bluebird
9. A Map of the World
10. Neo-Pop
11. Eternity
12. Light and Space
13. Formation

Produced and arranged by Bart Graft. Recorded between March 2019 and August 2019. All songs ©2019 Club Huey.



Share this Product